View Mobile Site

Doctors Hospital of Manteca recognizes staffers for combined 875 years of service

Text Size: Small Large Medium
Doctors Hospital of Manteca recognizes  staffers for combined 875 years of service

Doug Lammey, director cardiopulmonary services, and Debra Peters of the hospital’s Breast Health Imaging department were both lauded for their 30 years of service.

GLENN KAHL/The Bulletin

POSTED October 15, 2012 1:22 a.m.

Doctors Hospital of Manteca recently recognized staff members for their total 875 years with the medical facility, the longest at 35 years apiece going to Margaret Miller, administrative assistant to the CEO and to Fred Burse, radiation tech III.

Doug Lammey, director of Cardiopulmonary Service and Debra Peters, a radiation tech III in the hospital’s breast health department logged 30 years of service each and honored at a reception in the facility’s conference room.

Seven staffers were recognized with 25 years of service.  They included Tonya Bowlsby, Darlene Morin, Betty Carmichael, Teresea Osborn, Steven Atwood, Deborah Raddatz and David Ensley.

Those with 20 years of service to the hospital included Mitzi Lawson, Jay Havard, Maggie Cortes, Kevin Schmitt, Terri Locke-Barton, Aida Ram, Crystal Moore, Cathaleen and Julia Snoke.

There were just four employees with 15 years of service that included Pam Sangha, Denise Johnson, Tammie Helm and Gina Cronin. On the job for 10 years were Benjamin Joe, Theresa Johnson, Mags Salamanca-Nagtalon, Iwona Krupcznski, Carol McKiernan, Debbie Moore, Ryann Christensen, Lorenz Lebherz, Baljit Dhaliwal, Joan Sanchez and Deborah Shreeve.

There was a group of 40 staffers who had five years of service with the hospital.

Commenting is not available.

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...