View Mobile Site

Morowit, Hayes get nod for planning commission seats

Text Size: Small Large Medium
POSTED December 6, 2012 1:03 a.m.

Mike Morowit and Eric Hayes are continuing as Manteca Planning Commission members.

The Manteca City Council Tuesday approved the two to serve for additional four-year terms.

Morowit also serves on the Measure M Public Sales Tax Oversight Committee. The owner of Miner Mart also has served on the St. Anthony School Advisory Council.

Hayes is a current planning commissioner who works as a pipefitter.

The council also appointed Jennifer Andermahr to another four-year term on the Manteca Parks and Recreation Commission.

Commenting is not available.

Commenting not available.

Please wait ...