By allowing ads to appear on this site, you support the local businesses who, in turn, support great journalism.
Raymus charity golf a success
Placeholder Image

Editor, Manteca Bulletin,
This summer the 19th Annual Antone Raymus Charity Golf Tournament was held at the Manteca Municipal Golf Course in honor of Alan Thomas, Manteca Golf Pro for nearly 40 years. Turnout of golfers was outstanding.
The Manteca Children’s Foundation and the Knights of Columbus Council 10693 would like to thank the generosity of following sponsors of the tournament: City of Manteca Mayor Steve DeBrum, Board of Supervisor Tom Patti, Sheriff Candidate Patrick Withrow, Conquest Imaging, Jacob Naven State Farm, P.L. Fry & Son Funeral Home, Financial Center Credit Union, Tuff Boy Leasing, Center Plumbing Company, Bob’s Pharmacy, Manteca Trailer & Motorhome, LLC, Van Essen Insurance Agency, Black Oak Casino & Resort, Delta Crane Service, Building Dreams Foundation (Raymus Homes), Sunnyvalley Smoked Meats, Inc., Harrah’s Lake Tahoe, Richland Investments, LLC, Monterey Peninsula Foundation, Manteca Police Chief’s Foundation, Valley Oak Dental Group, Marion Elliott, John C. Trueb, DDS, Mark Largorio, California Materials, Inc., Saddle Creek Resort, Doctors Hospital of Manteca, Bill’s Mower and Saw, Matthew T. Laverone, Empire Electric Sales, Manteca Development Group – Bill Filios, Perez Cabinets, Inc., Los Amigos Tire Pros, Bob Hernandez, Dixon Golf, Aurelius Golf, Oleander LP, Frank Penko, Fairway Financial Mortgage, James McGuiness, James McDonough, Vince Hernandez, Bryan Uecker, Eric Mathews, Saint Anthony’s School, Jenco Companies, Hanson Transportation Services, MCF Corporation, John Figueroa, Scott Eckerle, Jack Thomson, Brian Clark, Ron Agostini and Manteca City Councilman Mike Morowit.
Thank you sponsors for supporting the children of the Manteca, Lathrop & Weston Ranch area! See you next year.
Chairman Jim McDonough, Co-Chair Ron Agostini, Co-Chair Vince Hernandez, John Perez, Sr., Jim Baca, Bryan Uecker, Nick Mueller, Dan Karas, Steve DeBrum, Chuck Crutchfield, Jacob Naven, Irene Godinez, John Gilmore, Allan Rodriguez, Bob Pico, Frank Penko, and Treasurer Mark Lilly.